To Blog Or Not To Blog

I am beginning to understand that a good blog is one which is regularly attended to. Daily entries should not be too long and there should be ample referencing to other sources. Hmm . . . do I want to be a real blogger, one who spends at least an hour a day reading others, writing my own, etc.?

Up until now that has not been my approach.

I will be making up my mind as the summer proceeds.

One Response to “To Blog Or Not To Blog”

  1. philly photobooth Says:

    A relative questioned all of us where will probably acquire high quality picture booths in Gladwynne Pa.

    http://client.alexa.com/common/images/logotrafficRankings.gif


Leave a Reply

